Loading Events
Every Christmas Story Ever Told Reno Little Theater

Every Christmas Story Ever Told

Reno Little Theater Visit Website
Nov 23, 2018 - Dec 21, 2018

What starts as a traditional production of A Christmas Carol quickly transforms into a slightly irreverent, madcap, yet heartwarming romp through the holiday season. By the end of the show, the cockles of your heart will be warmed, which will make up for how much your face hurts from laughing!

Evening show dates (7:30 p.m.)

  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21

Matinee show dates (2 p.m.)

  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 16

Life is Unfiltered in

Some scroll through the day. Others seize it. Go do something crazy. And tag it #RenoTahoe so we can see it.