meeting planners contact

Contact

Have a question or comment for our team? We would love to hear from you. Fill out the form below and a member of our sales staff will be in touch with you soon. Ready to submit an RFP? You can find and fill that out here.

Robyn Nichols – Director of National Accounts
(SMERF – Nationwide)
775-827-7782
rnichols@renotahoeusa.com

Jennifer Abdinoor – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
571-420-5718
jabdinoor@renotahoeusa.com

Jennifer Bumbalo – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
703-971-3540
jbumbalo@renotahoeusa.com

Aleta Barrett – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Great Plains, Lower Midwest)
970-710-1859
abarrett@renotahoeusa.com

Maddie Metcalf – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Chicago, Midwest)
630-247-8833
mmetcalf@renotahoeusa.com

Shaun Tracy – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Southeast)
770-686-5332
stracy@renotahoeusa.com

Charles Mullins – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Northern California, Nevada)
916-870-1258
cmullins@renotahoeusa.com

Nathan Fillion – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Southern California, Arizona and Utah)
858-610-4094
nfillion@renotahoeusa.com

Cherise Wilson – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Northwest)
858-357-7049
cwilson@renotahoeusa.com

Ed Coffey – Regional Director of Convention Sales
(Tradeshows – Nationwide)
775-219-1496
ecoffey@renotahoeusa.com

Click below if you’re looking for a member of another team:

Customer Satisfaction and Convention Services

Business Development

Sports

Travel Trade

Still not finding the perfect person? Please enter your information below and we will have the someone contact you shortly.

Contact Us - Meetings & Conventions

Life is Unfiltered in

Some scroll through the day. Others seize it. Go do something crazy. And tag it #RenoTahoe so we can see it.