This Week

Jul 31 : Easton Corbin

Jul 01 - Aug 01: Artown

Jul 10 - Aug 23: Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival

View All Events

Stay

View All

Eat

View All
  • Convention Sales Staff

Get Connected

RSCVA Convention Sales Staff

Plan a Meeting, Convention or Event in Reno Tahoe USA

Considering a meeting or conference in Reno Tahoe USA?  For assistance with planning your event in Reno Tahoe, speak with a member of our Convention Sales team. 

John Leinen Vice President of Convention & Tourism Sales
775.827.7608 jleinen@renotahoeusa.com
   
Robyn Nichols Director of National Accounts
(MidWest Region)
775.827.7782 rnichols@renotahoeusa.com
   
Jennifer Abdinoor  
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
571.420.5718 jabdinoor@renotahoeusa.com
   
Jennifer Bumbalo
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
703.971.3540 jbumbalo@renotahoeusa.com
   
Debbie Jordan
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
410.990.0771 djordan@renotahoeusa.com
   
Shelli Fine
Director of Sports Development
775.827.7790 sfine@renotahoeusa.com
   
Aleta Barrett National Convention Sales Manager (Great Plains Territory)
785.218.7277 abarrett@renotahoeusa.com
   
Julie Greer
National Convention Sales Manager
(Southern California, Arizona and Utah)
619.651.7199 jgreer@renotahoeusa.com
   
Cherise Wilson
National Convention Sales Manager
(Northern California, Pacific Northwest and Nevada)
858.357.7049 cwilson@renotahoeusa.com
   
Marcus Johnson
Business Development Manager
775.827.7784 mjohnson@renotahoeusa.com
   
Nick Saccomanno Assistant Sales Manager
(Sports)
775.827.7650 nsaccomanno@renotahoeusa.com
   
Amy Green
Sales Events & Convention Services Manager
775.827.7780   agreen@renotahoeusa.com
   
Bonnie Kriens   Sales Events & Convention Services Manager
775.827.7639  bkriens@renotahoeusa.com
   
Lori Mauer Executive Sales Administrator
775.827.7737   lmauer@renotahoeusa.com
   
Denise Wyatt
Administrative Assistant
775.827.7724 dwyatt@renotahoeusa.com
   
Sunita Singh Administrative Assistant
775.827.7644 ssingh@renotahoeusa.com
   


 

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our e-mail newsletters so you don't miss out on deals, entertainment and events that are important to you.

Signup

Getaway Planner

Thinking of checking out Reno, but not sure that it's the place for you? It is, but you can ask for this planner to show you.

Get Planner

Contests

Enter our free contests with fabulous prizes like trips, dinners, concerts, tickets, golf, events, vacations, and more.

View All