Reno Sparks Convention Center

This Week

Stay

View All

Eat

View All
  • Contact Us

Get Connected

Contact the Reno-Sparks Convention Center

General Information     775-827-7620

Convention Sales 

  • To book your next (out-of-town) convention, meeting or tradeshow at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center in Reno-Tahoe, please contact our Sales Department at (800) 443-1482.
  • To schedule your next public show, meeting, banquet or special event, contact a representative in our Event Services Department (listed below).

  

Administration

Joe Walther
(775) 827-7621
Assistant General Manager
jwalther@renotahoeusa.com
 
Julie Evans
(775) 827-7748
Office Administrator
jevans@renotahoeusa.com

 

Event Services

Tracy Legarza
(775) 827-7739
Event Services Manager
tlegarza@renotahoeusa.com
 

Seong-A McNeal
(775) 827-7622

Event Coordinator
SMcNeal@renotahoeusa.com
  

Erin Simonton
(775) 827-7623

Event Coordinator
esimonton@renotahoeusa.com

 

Audio Visual & Production Services

Dan Hogan
(775) 827-7679
Audio Visual Manager
dhogan@renotahoeusa.com

 

Security

Security Dispatch
(775) 827-7629

secmgr@rscva.com

 

Operations

 
Frank Yerxa
(775) 827-7624
Engineering Supervisor
fyerxa@renotahoeusa.com
 
Melvin VanDermyden
(775) 827-7775
Facilities Services Supervisor
mvandermyden@renotahoeusa.com

 

Catering and Concessions

Dave Marguth
(775) 827-7672
Director of Operations, Levy Restaurants
dmarguth@levyrestaurants.com

 

 Tracy Sousa
(775) 827-7795

Senior Sales Manager
tsousa@levyrestaurants.com
 
  

 

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our e-mail newsletters so you don't miss out on deals, entertainment and events that are important to you.

Signup

Getaway Planner

Thinking of checking out Reno, but not sure that it's the place for you? It is, but you can ask for this planner to show you.

Get Planner

Contests

Enter our free contests with fabulous prizes like trips, dinners, concerts, tickets, golf, events, vacations, and more.

View All