Loading Events
Barefoot in the Park Reno Little Theater

Barefoot in the Park

Reno Little Theater Visit Website
Jan 18, 2019 - Feb 3, 2019

The first few days of the post-honeymoon period for newly minted attorney Paul and bride Corie, as they move into the fifth-floor walkup of a crumbling brownstone in New York City are innocent, exuberant and full of wisdom.

Evening show dates (7:30 p.m.)

  • Friday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Friday, January 25
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Friday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 2

Matinee show dates (2 p.m.)

  • Sunday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Sunday, February 3

Life is Unfiltered in

Some scroll through the day. Others seize it. Go do something crazy. And tag it #RenoTahoe so we can see it.