This Week

Stay

Eat

RSCVA Convention Sales Staff

Plan a Meeting, Convention or Event in Reno Tahoe USA

Considering a meeting or conference in Reno Tahoe USA?  For assistance with planning your event in Reno Tahoe, speak with a member of our Convention Sales team. 

John Leinen Vice President of Convention & Tourism Sales
775.827.7608 jleinen@renotahoeusa.com
   
Robyn Nichols Director of National Accounts
(MidWest Region)
775.827.7782 rnichols@renotahoeusa.com
   
Jennifer Abdinoor  
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
571.420.5718 jabdinoor@renotahoeusa.com
   
Jennifer Bumbalo
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
703.971.3540 jbumbalo@renotahoeusa.com
   
Marcus Johnson
Business Development Manager
775.827.7784 mjohnson@renotahoeusa.com
   
Shelli Fine
Director of Sports Development
775.827.7790 sfine@renotahoeusa.com
   
Julie Greer
National Convention Sales Manager
(Southern California, Arizona and Utah)
619.651.7199 jgreer@renotahoeusa.com
   
Rhonda Leach
National Convention Sales Manager
(Rocky Mountain & Plain States)
775.827.7613 rleach@renotahoeusa.com
   
Julia Willmott National Convention Sales Manager
(Northern California, Pacific Northwest and Nevada)
775.827.7798 jwillmott@renotahoeusa.com
   
Nick Saccomanno Assistant Sales Manager
(Sports)
775.827.7650 nsaccomanno@renotahoeusa.com
   
Ali Causey
Trade Show and Events Manager
775.827.7780   acausey@renotahoeusa.com
   
Bonnie Kriens   Convention Services Manager
775.827.7639  bkriens@renotahoeusa.com
   
Lori Mauer Executive Sales Administrator
775.827.7737   lmauer@renotahoeusa.com
   
Denise Wyatt
Administrative Assistant
775.827.7724 dwyatt@renotahoeusa.com
   
Sunita Singh Administrative Assistant
775.827.7644 ssingh@renotahoeusa.com