This Week

Apr 24 - Apr 27: Reno Ukulele Festival

Apr 27 : Reno Earth Day 2014

May 03 - May 04: Cinco de Mayo

Stay

Eat

RSCVA Convention Sales Staff

Plan a Meeting, Convention or Event in Reno Tahoe USA

Considering a meeting or conference in Reno Tahoe USA?  For assistance with planning your event in Reno Tahoe, speak with a member of our Convention Sales team. 

John Leinen Vice President of Convention & Tourism Sales
775.827.7608 jleinen@renotahoeusa.com
   
Robyn Nichols Director of National Accounts
(Citywides, shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
775.827.7782 rnichols@renotahoeusa.com
   
Alison Farr
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
540.338.8006 afarr@renotahoeusa.com
   
Jennifer Bumbalo
National Convention Sales Manager
(Shared coverage of Mid-Atlantic, East Coast and DC)
703.971.3540 jbumbalo@renotahoeusa.com
   
Marcus Johnson
Business Development Manager
775.827.7784 mjohnson@renotahoeusa.com
   
Shelli Fine
Director of Sports Development
775.827.7790 sfine@renotahoeusa.com
   
Julie Greer
National Convention Sales Manager
(Southern California, Arizona and Utah)
619.651.7199 jgreer@renotahoeusa.com
   
Rhonda Eaton National Convention Sales Manager
(Rocky Mountain & Plain States)
775.827.7613 reaton@renotahoeusa.com
   
Julia Willmott National Convention Sales Manager
(Northern California, Pacific Northwest and Nevada)
775.827.7798 jwillmott@renotahoeusa.com
   
Rachel Yelley Assistant Sales Manager
(Small Meetings under 125 peak and Eastern Region)
775.827.7641 ryelley@renotahoeusa.com
   
Nick Saccomanno Assistant Sales Manager
(Sports)
775.827.7650 nsaccomanno@renotahoeusa.com
   
Audrey Ciccone Sales Coordinator
775.827.7780   aciccone@renotahoeusa.com
   
Bonnie Kriens   Convention Services Manager
775.827.7639  bkriens@renotahoeusa.com
   
Lori Mauer Executive Sales Administrator
775.827.7737   lmauer@renotahoeusa.com
   
Jean Barnes Administrative Assistant
775.827.7724 jbarnes@renotahoeusa.com
   
Sunita Singh Administrative Assistant
775.827.7644 ssingh@renotahoeusa.com