Reno Sparks Convention Center

This Week

Jul 28 - Aug 03: Barracuda Championship

Jul 01 - Aug 01: Artown

Jul 11 - Aug 24: Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival

Stay

Eat

Contact the Reno-Sparks Convention Center

General Information     775-827-7620

Convention Sales 

  • To book your next (out-of-town) convention, meeting or tradeshow at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center in Reno-Tahoe, please contact our Sales Department at (800) 443-1482.
  • To schedule your next public show, meeting, banquet or special event, contact a representative in our Event Services Department (listed below).

  

Administration

Joe Walther
(775) 827-7621
Assistant General Manager
jwalther@renotahoeusa.com
 
Julie Evans
(775) 827-7748
Office Administrator
jevans@renotahoeusa.com

 

Event Services

Tracy Legarza
(775) 827-7739
Event Services Manager
tlegarza@renotahoeusa.com
 

Seong-A McNeal
(775) 827-7622

Event Coordinator
SMcNeal@renotahoeusa.com
  

Erin Simonton
(775) 827-7623

Event Coordinator
esimonton@renotahoeusa.com

 

Audio Visual & Production Services

Dan Hogan
(775) 827-7679
Audio Visual Manager
dhogan@renotahoeusa.com

 

Public Safety

Jim Wilson
(775) 827-7797
Public Safety Coordinator
jwilson@renotahoeusa.com

 

Operations

 
Frank Yerxa
(775) 827-7624
Engineering Supervisor
fyerxa@renotahoeusa.com
 
Melvin VanDermyden
(775) 827-7775
Facilities Services Supervisor
mvandermyden@renotahoeusa.com

 

Catering and Concessions

Dave Marguth
(775) 827-7672
Director of Operations, Levy Restaurants
dmarguth@levyrestaurants.com

 

 Tracy Sousa
(775) 827-7795

Senior Sales Manager
tsousa@levyrestaurants.com