This Week

Stay

Eat

Contact the Pioneer Center in Reno Nevada

Mailing Address

      Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
      100 South Virginia St.
      Reno, NV     89501

Offices

Administrative Office

Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday (Closed bank holidays)

Phone: (775) 686-6610

Fax: (775) 686-6630
 

Ticket Office

Hours: 11:00 am to 6:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Information: (775) 686-6600 / closed all bank holidays

 

Departments/Personnel

Executive Director

Willis Allen
Phone: (775) 686-6610
E-mail: willisa@pioneercenter.com

Events / Development / Youth Programs Director

Dennyse Sewell
Phone: (775) 686-6142
E-mail: dennyses@pioneercenter.com

Technical Director

Lou Manganello
Phone: (775) 686-6620
E-mail: loum@pioneercenter.com

Marketing Director

Samantha Fleischer  Daggett/Ravo
E-mail: samantha@pioneercenter.com

Media Director

Eve Allen
E-mail: evea@pioneercenter.com

Technical Manager

Italo Crocco
Phone: (775) 686-6140
E-mail: italoc@pioneercenter.com

Administrative Assistant Events & Volunteer Manager

Devenney Leijon
Phone: (775) 686-6610
E-mail: admin@pioneercenter.com

Box Office Manager

Eve Allen
Phone: (775) 686-6616
E-mail:  boxoffice@pioneercenter.com


Accounting

Karen Gates / Comptroller
Phone: (775) 686-6604
E-mail: accounting@pioneercenter.com


House Manager

Guy Day  Linda Newberg
Phone: (775) 686-6615
E-mail: volunteer@pioneercenter.com